Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), and based on the previously adopted audited Financial Statements of the Company for the Y 2012 as per local GAAP and the Annual Report on Operations of the Company for the Y 2012, the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 29.03.2013, adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution on the approval of the operation of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company for the Year 2012

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby approves the operation and the management of the operation of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje for the Year 2012, individually for each member of the Board of Directors (BoD) of the Company who worked in the composition of the BoD in the course of 2012, throughout the whole duration of the year or during a period thereof, as follows:

- 1. **Mr. Oliver Kosturanov**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 2. Mr. Daniel Szasz, Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 3. **Mr. Nazim Busi**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 4. Mr. Christopher Mattheisen, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 5. **Mr. Janos Szabo**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 6. Mr. Robert Pataki, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 7. **Mr. Goran Ivanovski**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 8. Mr. Manojil Jakovleski, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 9. Mr. Aleksandar Stojkov, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 10. Mr. Tamas Vagany, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 11. Mr. Miklos Vaszily, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2012;
- 12. Mr. Klaus Nitschke, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate by 31.03.2012 inclusive;
- 13. Mr. Guenter Mossal, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate by 31.03.2012 inclusive;
- 14. Mr. Boris Stavrov, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate by 04.12.2012 inclusive;
- 15. Ms. Susanne Krogmann, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.04.2012; and
- 16. **Mr. Thomas Panhans**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.04.2012.

Article 2

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson